Steve Chapman

Chairman

Mob. 07510676729

Email. steve.pdac@gmail.com

Andy Reed

Vice Chairman/Match Secretary &

Approved Coach

For any queries regarding Match fishing or Coaching.

Mob. 07747848569

Email. anglermanatcoach@gmail.com

Club Secretary

Got any questions for The Petersfield & District Angling Club and what we’re all about, ***** is your main point of contact at the club.

Mob. 

Email. 

Jim Stevens

Treasurer

Mob. 

Email. jim.pdac@gmail.com

Geoff Grimes

Membership Secretary

Tel. 01730 260686. (All Correspondence after 6:30pm)

Email. geoff.pdac@gmail.com

Jamie Foster

Committee Member

Mob.

Email. 

Committee Member

Mob. 

Email.  

Clive Blount

Committee Member

Mob. 07443 622949

Email. clive.pdac@gmail.com

Kris Collins

Committee Member/Approved Coach

Mob. 07800 783270

Email. kris.pdac@gmail.com

Shaun Ireland

Committee Member/Website & Social Media

Mob. 07930155238

Email. shaun.pdac@gmail.com

Ian Jennings

Committee Member

Mob.

Email. ian.pdac@gmail.com

Andy Muchmore

Committee Member

Mob.

Email. andym.pdac@gmail.com

Keith Tupman

Committee Member

Mob.

Email. keith.pdac@gmail.com

Our Baliffs & Wardens

Ted Gray 

Tel. 02392 641169

Trevor Cawte

Tel. 02392 378947

Nick & Fran Brown - Mill Rythe only

Tel. 02392 463908

Mob. 07768 276999

Pete Marchant 

Tel. 07398 051690

Jim Druce - Mill Rythe

Tel. 07746 046499

Tom Johnson - Harting Combe

Tel. 07805 0433232

John Kane - Harting Combe

Tel. 07740 935138

Carrie-anne Gough - Harting Combe

Tel. 07718 183765

Pete Lemon

Committee Member

Mob.

Email. 

The Pdac.... Making It Happen

Petersfield United Kingdom

©2017 by The Petersfield & District Angling Club. Proudly created with Wix.com